Jonsi live performance: 59productions

Here’s a breathtaking live performance design and produce by 59production from UK. I’ve fall in love with this production house since I was third year. Really wish that I could have my internship there! (But I ended up internship nearby Thailand because of finical problem = =!)

I love all those happening on the stage. The integration of animation, installation, and light is going really well with Jonsi’s music.
See the Making of below for more interesting stuff.

http://59productions.co.uk/project/jonsi

Leave a Reply

